Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Salisbury, Robertson, Mount Gravatt, MacGregor.

Miyuki, Female, 19, $125, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Miyuki, Female, 19

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$125pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a student pilot studying a Bachelor of Aviation @ Griffith University. I am ending my contract on campus and now, I am looking for a long-term room till I graduate in 2019.

Dont worry, my first language is English! I am naturally a chatterbox as I enjoy socializing but I absolutely know to respect quiet and study times. I am against noise at inappropriate times as I can not study without noise. Overall, I pull my own weight in terms of responsiblities and strive myself to be someone you can talk to comfortably. No one wants to live in an awkward environment :) I am extremely chill by nature so don't be scared to approach.

Besides airplanes and the military in general, I love everything about the great outdoors. I regularly work out (getting into rock climbing), obsess over video games and geeky stuff, and spend too much time on my computer.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Miyuki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Miyuki in one of these rentals