Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Carnegie, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Malvern East, Malvern, Hampton, Elwood, Brighton, Balaclava.

Megan & Chace, 27-31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Megan & Chace, 27-31

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a Canadian couple who is excited to start our adventure in Melbourne! Chace is a welder and I will be working in hospitality. We like to keep our place clean and tidy, have a good laugh, cook some home made meals, have movie nights with loads of popcorn, and have a few drinks now and then. We have a vehicle so will need some sort of parking and a furnished place is a must!

Being new to the city we are hoping to explore a lot and make some awesome new friendships! We love animals so living with pets wont be an issue with us! We look forward to hearing from you! :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Megan & Chace are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Megan & Chace in one of these rentals