Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Mountain, Springfield Lakes, Springfield Central, Springfield, Brookwater, Augustine Heights.

Angus, Male, 18, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angus, Male, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My name is Angus, I am a mature 18 year old student from Newcastle NSW who has been at boarding school in Sydney for the past 6 years and I recently completed my HSC in 2017. I am about to begin studying a 3 Year Aviation degree at the University of Southern Queensland's Springfield campus. I have a burning passion for Aviation and intend on pursuing applications with the RAAF and the Airline industry at the completion of my degree.

I have a good sense of humour and my interest, hobbies and sports include; Filming, Sailing, Water-skiing, SCUBA diving and Guitar. I am also a national-level Rower and from this I have developed a strong dedication and commitment.

I have never smoked and I am not a party boy either, especially given my chosen career to be a pilot.

I am planning on coming up to Queensland soon and I am looking forward to hearing from you should you wish to meet me, or I am very happy to Skype/Facetime ASAP.

Kind regards!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Angus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angus in one of these rentals