Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Darlinghurst.

Elise, Female, 37, $420, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Elise, Female, 37

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There,

I'm Elise and I am looking for a new place to call home. I am recently single so looking for a place that allows me to chill and reflect but also has a social vibe when needed. I am very clean and respectful of others and their space. I work two jobs and am not home an awful lot.. when I am I enjoy a chat and glass of wine but also have my own friends and life .

I'm a woman of thoughts & questions , who is open minded and thinks outside of the box. . I believe LOVEisLOVE and despise homophobic or racist people. I am very much a straight shooter and have zero tolerance for bullsh*t insincere or disrespectful people. What you see is what you get with me :-)

Please message me if you think I may be a good fit for your place.

Thanks
Elise

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.