Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Preston, Northcote, Melbourne, Flemington, Ascot Vale, Footscray, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Brunswick.

Shannon

Early Bird33 year old, male
$190/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shannon

About me

Hi! I'm looking to move into an inner north room ASAP. Will consider Footscray area too. I have accommodation in the place I was renting in Geelong but I no longer need to be there so I'm returning to Melbourne.

Me: Clean. Reliable. Respectful of all cultures and lifestyles and can move in any time. No gender household preferred. Audio producer by trade. Maybe I can produce that record you're sitting on if you let me sing harmony backing ;)

You: Are who you are and I can fit in around that. I'm an asset to a house share situation so hit me up. I might banter in Suessian rhyme. You may find it sublime. And like my rent payments they are always on time. <3

I've been in Geelong a couple of years for education reasons but that's all in the past (hah). SMASH CUT: (Present Day) I am really looking forward to moving back into Melbourne and establishing myself here and would be grateful to take on that space you have available. Still have accommodation til Feb 15 but I can move at a moments notice and will do so if required.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals on
Loading...