Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Braddon, Ainslie, Aranda, Bruce, Belconnen.

Madisson, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madisson, Female, 18

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!
I'm Maddie and I'm studying sports and exercise science at UC, first year. I am looking for a place or to team up to find a place, to live for at least a year to get myself comfortable with the area and to settle into Canberra. I'm a non-smoker, chilled, tidy and respectful of other people's things/space. I love to chat and relax with friends but also would like my own time for things like studying and respect housemates privacy wishes. My interests include sports, gaming, sewing, movie nights and of course anything with good company (and cheese platters!) I'm not a party animal by any stretch but do enjoy the company of friends. I am also a avid baker and make a mean lemon meringue pie if i do say so myself. I have no problems with pets of any kind and in fact would love it. Please don't hesitate to get in touch and exchange numbers to chat further.
Hope to hear from you!
Cheers :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madisson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madisson in one of these rentals