Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Karisa, Female, 27, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karisa, Female, 27

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’ve been living in Australia for five years but very new in Adelaide, since November.
I’m originally from Brazil, studied Marketing and I work part time at the Hilton Hotel and two times a week in a Clinic in North Adelaide.
I have a very active life, love yoga, running, gym and ride my bike pretty much everywhere around the city while not getting a car.
I’ve been living at Windsor Gardens with a friend in comum from Sydney and it’s been wonderful but too far away from work and after having a bike accident I’m a bit scared to keep commuting everywhere by bike that’s why I’d like to move.
I’m easy going, smiley, love cooking(becoming a bit of a environmentalist and changing my habits of eating animals), chilling at the beach, red wine, music, arts and I do love living in a tidy place.
I’m looking for flatmates that are respectful, organised (not crazy but mindful of each others space) and that I can call friends in a while :)

Please let me know if you have any questions.
Cheers,
Karisa

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Karisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karisa in one of these rentals