Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male, 27, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan, Male, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there,
Like everyone else here, I am looking for a share house to move into. Key areas of interest are around Blackburn - Surrey Hills - Doncaster or around Thornbury, Eaglemont and Rosanna. Walking distance to a supermarket and either train or tram stop are a bonus.
I am working full-time (landscaper & draftee) currently but have plans to start an apprenticeship sometime in the next 12 months. Keen to move in with people who are like minded, between the ages of 22 -30. Both a mix of male and female. Down to earth, chilled but also up for having fun, a drink after work usually on Fridays and enjoys a good laugh.
Generally I am a tidy person who cleans up after myself. Helps with chorus etc.
My weekends generally consist of being outdoors, out riding, camping, or catching up with mates unless the weather is poor than it's movies and chill time.
So if ya looking for one extra housemate, give me a msg.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dan
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals