Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End.

Morgan, Male, 18, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Morgan, Male, 18

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Morgan and I'm super easy to get along with everyone. I love to cook, listen to sick tunes and procrastinate my uni study. I study Music Technology in Southbank, but don't worry, I'll wear headphones most of the time and won't be too loud. I really love cooking breakfast, so I can supply bacon, eggs, grilled mushrooms and smashed avo on your beacon-call (not even joking). I also froth over a good stir-fry or Pasta or barbeque.

I don't have a car, so I don't need a carpark.
I'm also neat and tidy a majority of the time.
I work 20-30 hours a week and will have no worries covering rent and bill etc.

I'd love to meet up if you are looking for someone to share your house with!
Looking to move in anytime between now and end of February.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morgan in one of these rentals