Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Williamstown, Spotswood, South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Newport, Maribyrnong, Maidstone, Footscray, Ascot Vale.

Jason, Male, 28, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason, Male, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 1st

About me

I'm an Australian guy who's very social and easy going. I'm currently looking for roommates with similar interests and social aspects. I'm a pretty active guy who's into sports and keeping active by going to the gym and getting outdoors. I work casually as a bartender and a freelance personal trainer to get through university, so I do like my personal space after long shifts and respect my housemates space and quiet time also. I am tidy with my possessions and clean regularly to ensure I live in a presentable house. Being a university student, I like to socialise over a few beers when I'm not stuck with my head in the books and I'm always down for a party.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.