Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Thornbury, Saint Kilda, Ringwood, Richmond, Fitzroy, Essendon, Collingwood, Burnley, Melbourne.

Anne-Marie Oxley, Female, 30, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anne-Marie Oxley, Female, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all I am currently looking to move into a share house I was living in Melbourne for 6 years and recently had to move back to Tassie as I have family here and my living arrangements weren't suitable in Melbourne. I am a qualified cleaner and had a job cleaning in Melbourne for 4 years and 2 other jobs one year each I find it very easy to get work as I have lots of experience I can get work within a month. I also want to do my Diploma in makeup I am unable to do this course in Tasmania so hoping to start studying once I am back in Melbourne. I am a very neat and tidy person and I am also very quiet and like to keep to myself but also like to party and socialise occasionally. I also have savings and I am currently on Newstart rent and bond will not be an issue. I am also a non smoker and love animals.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anne-Marie Oxley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anne-Marie Oxley in one of these rentals