Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Josie, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josie, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hello :)

Currently living in a lovely apartment in Claremont, but I'm now at a point where I really miss living in a house and need a bit more space. Would be great to live in a place with people around my age, especially if there are some women too!

Date to move in: Anytime (need to give landlord 2 weeks notice)

Would love a place that has the following:
- House property (no apartments, flats etc. sorry!)
- Bedroom suitable for queen bed
- Storage space for a potential kayak/surfboard
- Good quality kitchen (big foodie and love cooking!)
- Close by transport and the shops
- Parking space
- Walking distance from parks and/or beach to go on walks/runs
- Reasonably spacious bedroom (bigger than 3m x 3m)
- Nice neighbourhood
- WIFI access

- Originally from Melbourne
- Studying a Masters in Marketing (online)
- Work casually at a pizza bar in Cottesloe
- Hobbies: Cooking | Eating | Health & Fitness | Singing | Hanging out with friends | Movies | Reading
- Volunteer at Princess Margaret Hospital
- Love watching/playing sports when I have the chance (tennis, soccer, cricket, you name it)
- Dog lover
- Non-smoker

With a bubbly personality, I'm overall an easy-doing individual who carries very little fuss. Cleanliness is not an OCD for me, however I do like to keep things tidy.

Would love to be with people around the same age as me with similar interests :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Josie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Josie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Josie in one of these rentals