Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Diana, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Diana, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am from California and am planning on studying in Melbourne at Deakin University! I am incredibly excited to travel to Australia for my very first time. I love nightlife and am very adventurous as I love the outdoors and exercising. I am super friendly (I love meeting people and socializing) and I am extremely tidy and clean. I am respectful and while I enjoy staying home, you will most likely catch me exploring the city when I can.
I plan on acquiring a part-time job as I am used to working in California as a full-time student. If I am someone you would like to live with for my short (5-6 month) stay in Australia, awesome!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Diana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Diana in one of these rentals