Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sally (35), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sally (35)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi this is Sally ,originally from Korea live in Australia for 7years (Australian citizen now) . I Recently moved Melbourne from Townsville,QLD.
I'm beautician and working in cbd. Im willing to pay rent on time.
I'm pretty easygoing, chill, not picky, very clean and tidy, animal lover. I'm sometimes shy but love going out and hang out with friends, travel, hiking, enjoy casual drinking (lightweight though).

I bring my friends over sometimes but not big party person. Always clean up afterwards. If you have a rule don't bring guest over please don't contact me.

I'm looking for place which is clean, prefer big room , own bathroom, must have a car park, internet available and freindly social share mate. Can hangout together and have a meal sometimes but also respect privacy. So looking for someone live with that I can call a friend more than share mate and understanding my broken English:D

Thanks:))

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals