Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton.

Elissa, Female, 31, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elissa, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am a professional working full time at a tech company and also study part-time after hours.

Work and study keep me pretty busy so I'm either at uni two nights a week or studying at home. My spare time is quite limited but having said that, I do love to socialise and enjoy some housemate banter over wine and food when time allows. I try to keep active during the week and meet up with friends on weekends so I don't become a hermit. I am clean, respectful of personal space and pay bills on time.

The reason I'm looking to move is that I've been living in the same rental apartment for the past 7 years in so I’m looking for a change of scenery.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Elissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elissa in one of these rentals