Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Mosman, Queenscliff, North Curl Curl, Freshwater, Narrabeen, Manly, Dee Why.

Matt, Male, 31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Matt here, originally from the UK and living in Sydney since January, now looking for a new place as my current flat lease is coming to an end.

About me: I'm here for the long term (457 visa) and looking for a place to call home for medium-long term (6/12 months +)

I love all things on/in/near the water, such as surfing, kayaking, kitesurfing etc and also try to be photographer/videographer in my spare time.

I'm usually pretty friendly and social. Sharing with others is a choice for me, so keen to find the right people/person to get along with. I get when people need their own space too.

Having a guaranteed car spot is essential, and I also have a bike/kayak/surfboard that all need a safe place to live :)

Matt

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals