Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sassafras, Olinda, Kallista, Belgrave.

Emily, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 27

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

Originally from Sydney and looking to spend a few years in the Melbourne area.

I have studied law and worked in that world for a few years but these days I'm more into discovering and utilising natural modalities of healing. Bit of a wild change but there we are. I'm working part-time and spending the rest of my time building up a small holistic healing business.

Other miscellaneous interests include growing food, having a solid dance, banging about on the guitar, being amongst nature, learning truth/weeding out the bullshit and just being a bit silly.

I've sharehoused for a good few years now so I've got that considerate/friendly balance down.

I'm keen to live in the Dandenongs region but will for sure consider other areas if the right house pops up :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals