Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michelle, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hi 🙋🏽‍♀️ I am Michelle. I am a 26yr old, full time working professional. I am a friendly, bubbly, down to earth person. I work Monday - Friday and like to either exercise or relax after work. I enjoy my alone time but also love a chat, glass of wine/beer, cheese platter or just watching some TV shows with my housemates. I am a clean and tidy person. I am very considerate, respectful, trustworthy and easy to live with.

I am looking to move into a friendly, chilled and respectable home (not a party house). With females who are similar minded, are friendly, easy to live with, like to keep the house clean and share the housework.

Ideally I am looking for a room with an ensuite bathroom, air conditioning and off street parking. Room must be unfurnished as i have my own bedroom furniture. Open to teaming up on a new home also.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michelle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 30%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals