Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Toorak, Saint Kilda, Preston, North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick, Brighton.

Miri, Female, 30, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miri, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi y’all!
I’m looking for a privit room.

New to Melbourne, but I have lived in the Uk, Ireland, Germany for the last 4 years.
So I have lived with people from various nationalities that means I’m fully understanding living with mates for sure :)
Just exploring and traveling at the moment but my real Melbourne new life will have to start from next week.
That’s why I’m looking for a room.

I can describe myself tidy, neat, easygoing and open minded person. Can enjoy have a chat with anyone, quite like to have some dinner and drink or two with flatmates.
But I’m also very respectful person.

Came here for a year with working holiday visa.

I can move in straight away as soon as you allowed me to move in.

Please just feel free to message me.
I’ll have enough time to have an inspection this week.

Thanks.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.