Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Kensington, Flemington, Ascot Vale, Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Ormond, Malvern, Hawthorn, Elwood, Elsternwick, Caulfield, Camberwell.

Hannah, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹
I'm Hannah and I'm looking for a new home! I'm a bachelor of science and veterinary nursing student in my twenties. My primary job is working at Maccas but I also look after animals at the owner's home when they go on holidays such as cat visiting once a day! Soon I'll be back at uni (RMIT in the city) and combined with work placement at a Veterinary Clinic in Camberwell I keep a pretty busy schedule! However, I'm looking for a social household where the other tenants are up for a glass of wine at the end of the day or maybe a pub meal occasionally or even just a chat in the back garden! I'm super friendly, smiley, and open to living with anyone that is similar! In my spare time, I like to binge Netflix shows, meal prep, do outdoorsy things and I'm interested in conservation efforts and things such as beach cleanups and volunteering at wildlife sanctuaries (yet to do so).
Looking at: Suburbs surrounding the city and close to public transport!
Experience: I have lived in a sharehouse in Flemington for the past 1 and a half years paying $630 a month comfortably so I'm looking for about $800 a month max!
I would love to hear from you if you have anything close to what I'm looking for and hopefully I can be a great addition to your household!
Hannah

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals