Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wandal, The Range, Rockhampton City, Rockhampton.

Matthew, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm relocating from Brisbane to Rocky with employment as a civil engineer beginning on the 29th Jan.

I'm looking for quality mates and a room to flatshare with. I clean up after myself and others, and generally like to help out where I can to enhance shared living, eg cooking, baking, cleaning, etc. I'm respectful of other's living space, not loud, or disruptive.

Likes: Being social, meeting new people and having fun, which might include activities such as social touch football, salsa dancing, board / card games / poker nights, going and eating out, beaching it, etc.

Look forward to greeting you all and the Bull in Rocky soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals