Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Enmore, Camperdown.

Caitlin, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 21

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heeeey, my name is Caitlin and I've recently finished my degree in media/journalism at UNSW. Originally from Coffs Harbour and have a lovely place in Kingsford at the moment but I'm looking to move closer to the Inner West as I love the area and have a lot of friends nearby!

I'm super tidy and respectful of everybody's space... always up for fun activities or going out for a few drinks. I love the beach, going out to gigs and seeing live music and ofourse netflix and chillllllin. Staying on top of rent each week is no problem and there will be no late payments.

Ideally looking for a chill and friendly household with people that like spending a bit of time together! Also something long term, so don't hesitate to send me a message if you have a room available!! :--)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals