Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Safety Beach, Mount Martha, McCrae, Dromana.

Jacqui, Female, 37, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jacqui, Female, 37

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Jacqui, I'm 37 and have recently relocated back to the peninsula. I am currently staying with family until I find a nice little spot to settle down. I have a dog, her name is Naya, she's well behaved and has a beautiful nature. She is an indoor/outdoor dog, so hoping to find a fellow dog lover or even a doggie friend for Naya too.
I work for an artisan cheesemaker in Dromana. I will be out most weekends because I'll be at farmers markets selling cheese!
I enjoy cooking and eating well, practicing yoga, overnights hikes and other outdoor activities. I am a pretty quiet person, I like to have a chat and share a glass of wine every now and then.
I'm really looking forward to finding a lovely, relaxed home and friendly person to share with.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jacqui is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqui in one of these rentals