Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dubbo.

Peta, Female, 41, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Peta, Female, 41

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Harry and I are looking for a place to call home in Dubbo. Harry is a friendly, beautiful and kind dog who is my 'family'. He stays inside with me and Ive never had any issues with this in rental houses and holiday houses or house sitting. I work full time in a professional role. My work is my passion and is demanding so I require a home where I can relax and unwind. In my spare time I hope to make some artwork and explore the surrounding countryside. I'm interested in finding a flat mate to share a house I apply for moving into an already established home. I would prefer to begin with a short term lease to see how things work out. I'd love to live somewhere with a swimming pool! Look forward to meeting you if it seems like this could work. :-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Peta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peta in one of these rentals