Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 26, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am working in Albury (part time but currently full time hours) whilst taking a break from uni. I am a local girl so know the area well. I work a variety of shifts across the week and often do some fill in work at another workplace on weekends. I am looking for a more settled household where we can do our own thing, but also housemates open to a chat and hanging out together. I am especially pro wine, cheese and disney movies. I try to do a bit with local community theatre as well as keeping contact with friends around town.

I am extremely clean and love to cook. I do have dietary requirements so happy to look after myself but also happy to get into some household dinners. I am hoping to return to some part time study in the second half of the year, and may need to do a bit of travelling with work.

I do have a rabbit, he is very well behaved and lives in an outside cage. I would love to keep him with me if possible.

Any further information feel free to message me ☺️

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals