Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seymour, Broadford, Avenel.

Samantha (24), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Samantha (24)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I pay my house bills as a priority, clean up after myself and am just a quiet housemate who keeps to themselves but is always willing and ready for talks and deep meaningful conversations. I take criticism very well and aim to please everyone in the household. I am also welcoming and enjoy making new friends.
I am originally from Brisbane and moved to Victoria looking for a fresh start and new beginning. I currently work in Seymour, so staying in and Seymour is preferred however am willing to travel to nearby towns.
I have small dogs that are friendly , playful and love pats and cuddles, which I recently got given full time after my on/off partner of 6 years past away.
I am willing to apply and team up with anyone looking for a house as well as moving has become a top priority for me since getting my dogs.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals