Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Norbert, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Norbert, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I am moving to Melbourne from Berlin in February.
I am gonna be studying Economics at the University of Melbourne. I am looking for a room or shared house for rent.

About me:
I like languages, sports, clubs and of course nice people. I am a tidy and cheerful person, looking forward to living in Melbourne :)
Parallel to my studies (Business B.Sc., Economics M.Sc) I´ve been working in marketing in the past 3 years (both offline retail and online) and I intend to continue my career on this field, I really love what I do. I also model sometimes, but it´s not where my primary focus is.

I am a very friendly person, I gladly take my share in house chores (shopping for groceries is something I even take pleasure in), happy to have meals or some drinks together, especially if there is a movie or a board game to it :) I make friends really easily but I am also very independent and leave people their space.

I don´t have pets but I love animals, so if you have one that´s great.
I am not gonna spend too much time at home though, I am coming to Australia to explore its beauty, rather than sitting around. But if you have friends over to play cards, or drink something I am always happy to join! :P

Cheers,
Norbi

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Norbert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Norbert in one of these rentals