Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Fitzroy, Docklands.

Kamil & Dalia, 21, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kamil & Dalia, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys !
We are Kamil & Dalia, both 21 years old, from Paris. We've been together for two years now and have been living together for a while. We are undertaking a short but intense chapter of our lives, abroad, in Melbourne. And we're very excited about that !
Kamil : I will be a post-graduate exchange student at Monash Business School from Paris-Dauphine University, studying Financial Markets.
Dalia : I have a working holiday visa so I will look for a full or part-time job.
We are excited about having flat mates because one of our main goals is to meet new people, make good friends and travel as much as possible. We love adventures and discovering new places. In our free time, we like going to the beach, to the gym, to restaurants (as we are foodies), and also go out for drinks.
We are very sociable and fun couple and we love spending time with people. We are also very easy to leave with and we respect personal space. Other little extra thing: Dalia cooks the best meals!
We are actually undertaking active researches to find a room in a flatshare or houseshare but did not find something that really suits us as we are looking to live with international people and approximately our age. We are looking for a nice, beautiful and cozy place near CBD (South Yarra, Southbank, South Yarra..) in a nice building/house with some facilities. Our budget is approx. 400-500 pw. We will arrive in Melbourne on Monday 22 January. If you guys are interested, send us as message!

Best regards,

Kamil & Dalia

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kamil & Dalia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kamil & Dalia in one of these rentals