Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Carlton, East Melbourne, Collingwood, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands.

Amr, Male, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amr, Male, 32

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Amr, originally Egyptian and have lived in Australia for the past 5 years in Brisbane.

I've relocated to Melbourne at the beginning of the year for a new exciting role in renewable energy, working for an Australian engineering firm.

I currently live in a shared apartment in the city and have been looking into settling in my own place as a next step in the soon future. Therefore, I'm looking for a potential housemate to team-up and move in with!

Ideally, the place i'm looking for is located in the inner city to reduce commute time - I work in Docklands. I would prefer a room with an en-suite/private bath. I also have a car so will need a parking spot as well.

I do have furniture and appliances (inc. dining room, fridge, laundry/dryer, etc) in storage which i would be happy to share with a potential housemate in our new abode!

Get in touch if you think we're the same boat and keen to join forces! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Amr is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amr in one of these rentals