Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jason & Tess, 26-29, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jason & Tess, 26-29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi potential Flatmates,
We are Jason and Tess and are in the process of relocating from Melbourne to Sydney to allow Tess to complete her final year of university’s studies in the area of Psychology.
Jason works full time within the Employment Services industry and together we would like to consider ourselves, clean, friendly socialable at the same time as enjoying “down time” also.
We would like to consider ourselves your typical Victorian “foodies” and at times do like to experiment with being innovative within the kitchen and sharing meals together to wind down after the days event.Ideally we are seeking to secure a stay for a duration of 7 months. Please feel free to contact us should you feel we may be a great fit to your place.
Cheers

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jason & Tess are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jason & Tess
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jason & Tess in one of these rentals