Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 36, $425, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

James, Male, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$425pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Irish, 36, living in the U.K. since 2004 (university, then work). I came over to Australia in January and have been working as an Intensive Care doctor in Adelaide and am now moving to Melbourne until August 2019 to perform a similar role. Interests include current affairs (you're more likely to find me reading an issue of the Economist than a medical journal!), travel (60+ countries so far) and exercise (more a desire than an interest - started taking up Crossfit in Adelaide but attendance could be better)! I'm really looking forward to moving to Melbourne and experiencing as many of the huge array of cultural activities the city is famous for as I can!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 70%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals