Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Indooroopilly.

Aadil, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aadil, Male, 29

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm a 2nd year UQ Occupational Therapy student looking for a relatively new place to move in. I am looking to move into a place where I would be living with the owner of the property.

I am reserved, clean, respectful, and easy-going & would like to live with someone who is similar. Most of the times I am busy with university schoolwork as my schoolwork is the most important aspect of my life right now. During my down time, I like to watch Netflix and definitely don't mind the occasional chat however, I am able to respect personal spaces.

I don't drink, I don't party. I've worked in the hospital environment for the past 4+ years as a Physiotherapy Assistant. I may have the occasional study partner come over but I will give appropriate notice

I have 4+ years of experience sharing a household with the owner and come to understand that good communication and common sense is essential.

Feel free to message me if you are interested. Thank You

Aadil

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.