Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Melinda, Female, 40, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Melinda, Female, 40

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi all, I'm a professional female working full time in traralgon. I'm looking to team up with a like minded person to share in a house with me. I work 7.30-4 and away some weekend's. I love the great outdoors and gardening so a place with a yard would suit me best so I can grow some veggies! I'm neat and clean. Reliable and responsible. I enjoy socializing and a drink but my party days are over!
I like sports, keeping fit and active and eating well. I do like to cook.
Ideally someone over 30 would be great to share with. I'm in the process of looking for a rental through all the real estates in traralgon. Looking for a place with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms so we can have our own space and under 400pw so 200 or less each plus bills (which I can put in my name).
Look forward to hearing from you 😊 have a great day

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Melinda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melinda
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Melinda in one of these rentals