Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Northcote, Mount Waverley, Malvern East, Caulfield, Yarraville, Williamstown, Richmond, Footscray, Fitzroy, Collingwood.

Ben (36), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ben (36)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys! I'm Ben and I am currently on the lookout for a new place to call home.

During the week I am too buggered after work (8am - 7pm shifts) to do much but blob out on the sofa watching something on Netflix or Stan (yay for Rupauls Drag Race!) but I do enjoy a couple of drinks on a friday after a hard week to unwind (gin & tonic anybody?). In my spare time I love to garden and you'll often find me either at a nursery pondering whether I have room for yet another pot plant or at the Royal Botanic Garden taking a stroll. Previously lived in a share house with a lovely greek lady and her teenage son so I know what its like being in a busy household!

Suitable flatmates would be ones that don't hide in their room all day, likes to have a chat every now and then, but also mature enough to know that sometimes you just need your own space! It's important to me that common/shared spaces are kept tidy but as for your own room well that's your private area! I know this is pretty standard stuff to ask for but at the end of the day i'm after a homely environment.

If there's anything you want to ask me, please fire away!

Cheers,
Ben

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals