Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shane, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shane, Male, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm Shane,

I like beer, TV and Breakfast foods.

I train at ANU Gym in the mornings. I'm an early riser but I'm well practised at tiptoeing around! I'm also a noob at BlocHaus and love climbing!!

I have a whole houseload of furniture I can either populate or store

I'm looking for a place where I can ride my bike to and from work/gym
and be able to enjoy the company of my flat mates. Fast internet and hot water pressure is also great :P

I'm also very clean and tidy!

I'm also down to be social but I do sometimes get a little binge with the TV and need to be poked, I'm single and poly so I have visitors from time to time.

As long as there's no issues there I'm pretty open minded and chill, never found anything that can't be talked through either.

Cheers,
Shane (Shane-o)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Shane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shane
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shane in one of these rentals