Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Farm, Narellan, Elderslie, Camden.

Emma, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I prefer to stay in my room, I play video games on my PC in my spare time (NBN is a must haha) so, as I have limited spare time since I work full-time thats what I enjoy doing or taking my little poodle for a walk. I pay my rent on time, every week and never miss a payment.

I don't shy away from a cold one on weekends and I do like to socialise from time to time but mostly I will hide away in my room.

I am also studying accounting which I am due to graduate in June!

I work full time also, and I have a small toy poodle who’s completely house trained and is more than happy to stay in my room and chill or socialise and cuddle. If you have furbabies as well, bonus! He loves creatures great and small :)

I’m honestly looking at somewhere on the long term - I don’t really to packing and unpacking my stuff :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals