Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Geelong West, Geelong, East Geelong.

Cambelle, Female, 22, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cambelle, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) My name is Cami and I'm looking for a place to move in Geelong.
I have just graduated and recently started work full time as a Physio at Geelong Hospital. I’m currently in shared accommodation in the heart of Geelong and I am able to move out with two weeks notice, so I can be flexible with regards to dates for moving.

As a roommate I’ll be easy going, clean & tidy and conscious of when you want to have a chat or simply want some time alone. I love getting outdoors to the coast for a trek or run and playing basketball. I enjoy cooking, and try to maintain a pretty balanced lifestyle.

I have advertised for sharehouses with a max rent of $160 per week but I don’t mind paying a little more. Also, since leaving my dog in WA, I have been missing having a furry friend. So Im MORE than happy if your share house has a DOG!

Please feel free to send me a message if you think I'd be a great fit for your house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Cambelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cambelle in one of these rentals