Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male, 33, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ryan, Male, 33

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 17th

About me

Hi there,
Ryan here. Currently I have been living in a big house on the north side of Brisbane for the last 5 years. I have had most of the responsibility, and own most of the furniture.

Our lease is coming up, and I would like to move somewhere more central, whilst not paying an incredible amount of rent. Hoping to pay less than $220/week including bills. I am open to teaming up with someone to move into a town house or house, or moving into a 1 bed place. I am looking to live with either 1, or max 2 other people. I can also provide furniture and appliances (couches, fridge, washing machine, microwave, Balinese furniture, dining table, outdoor table, chairs, desk, plates, bowls, pots and pans, cutlery, other appliances etc), but if not that's ok too as I can simply sell or store them elsewhere.

I have a well trained, friendly male cat. He is mostly a lazy indoor cat, likes his sleep and doesn't mind other furry friends.
My cat is used to wandering outside for the odd walk around the yard so I am hoping to find somewhere that has a backyard/courtyard.

I have recently been working as a warehouse assistant, and also study business and IT on the side.
Looking for a decent sized room, and air conditioning (just for the hot periods, and not necessarily in the room itself).

I am the kind of guy who is social with his housemate/s, but can also as easily keep to myself. I am indeed responsible, respectful, open, very clean (dislike mess), honest and reliable. What I am not into is drinking copious amounts of alcohol (the odd glass of spirits is ok), smoking (but do not mind if you do smoke), or constant partying. These days I am more into events, exercise and the gym, self development, heading to the beach etc. I am also vegan.

Please send me a message as I am in need of finding my next long-term home to be. Thanks for your time and hope to hear from you,
Ryan

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ryan
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals