Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Carlton, Richmond, Melbourne, Docklands, Brunswick, Ormond, Malvern East, Malvern, Carnegie, Caulfield.

Ryley, Male, 23, $210, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryley, Male, 23

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone, my name is Ryley. I am moving to Melbourne from Country Victoria to start my Master in March.
I'm looking to move down anytime between now and March.

I will also be work full time once I move.
I'm looking for a place around the inner city, preferably close to public transport and a supermarket.
I have rented with housemates before in Melbourne before. I am clean and respectable and looking for similar housemates.
I'm quite, it might take a little while to get to know me, but once you do I'm a really fun and can get a great friend to my housemates.
I love travelling, having been to over 30 countries and love the outdoors.

I'm also interested in forming a teamup.

So if you have a room available or think we would be a good match.
Send me a message! :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ryley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryley in one of these rentals