Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Kirra (23)
Verified

Early Bird
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi, I'm Kirra :)

I'm 23, I work in medical administration and I'm studying community pharmacy. I'm quiet and very goal oriented so I like to keep to myself and spend most of my spare time relaxing at home, but I also like to socialise and have a chat with my house mates now and then.

I would love my own place, but as a more affordable option I'd also like to live with one or two other woman who share similar interests and values with me. I am quiet and very clean and I don't like to party much and I like my home to be somewhere I can relax and feel safe and comfortable. I have a lot of furniture, and I really don't want to feel like I am just a guest in someone else's home, so the more preferable option for me would be to find someone who'd like to team up and get a place together, but I am also open to moving into an already established home.

I have been living in my current home for about 2 years and we rent through real estate so I have good rental history and I'm always respectful of the property. I'd like to be able to make a smooth transition with ending this lease (20th March) and starting another but I am flexible with my moving dates, give or take a couple weeks.

I am creative so if you're creative too that would be cool. If not I can teach you to paint :) but if you have no creative interests that works too haha. I just want to live with nice respectful people who handle any housing problems like disagreements maturely and kindly.

If you're interested in teaming up feel free to message me whenever so we can organise meeting up and getting to know each other :)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Newcastle, 2300
Teamup with Kirra in one of these rentals on
Loading...