Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sue, Female, 58, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sue, Female, 58

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm formerly from Adelaide and was a leaseholder in Melbourne while studying, so I understand the responsibilities of establishing a home and sharing it. I'm mature and independent but enjoy people and a balance of conversation and alone time. I have a lovely female Malamute dog, 6 yrs old, who is good around adults (not young children) and most other dogs, and we'll be looking for a household of people who like dogs and don't mind her coming inside sometimes or always (where she'll lie around and sleep a lot!). I am a creative person, have raised a great family, spent time recently studying for a teaching qualification and am happy to enjoy life quietly until a permanent job eventuates. I'd like to live near a beach or other dog-friendly off-lead places for walking- I may do some casual work so will be especially happy to find a place where my dog is comfortable to stay when I'm out doing shifts. I'm a bit green, I like bikes, whole foods and all that jazz, but I'm very much 'live and let live'; I get along with all ages, am tidy, friendly and easy-going. Cheers.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sue is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sue on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sue
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Sue in one of these rentals