Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dhruv, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dhruv, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am a healthcare professional and an aspiring physician from Melbourne, moving to Hobart in July to study medicine at UTas.

I am extremely clean and tidy, love to explore nature, try out new restaurants and wineries, play some golf or just go for a nice drive (if and whenever I do get the time) and generally try to be as polite and helpful as I can be. I am always up for a meal together but am also very respectful of other people's space.

I am definitely not looking for a party house or a place that is loud on the weekend, but a place where we can share a meal, have a glass of wine occasionally and share an intelligent conversation.

I am looking to move into a shared house or team up ASAP as my uni starts in the second week of July.

Regards,
Dhruv

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dhruv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dhruv on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dhruv
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dhruv in one of these rentals