Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Caulfield.

Terrence, Male, 24, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Terrence, Male, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Terrence, who is from Inner Mongolia and now studying communication as a graduate student in Monash. I used to live in Clayton and Carnegie, and now I want to live somewhere between CBD and my Uni (Caulfield Campus). According to my former hosts' words, I'm quite clean and easygoing. In addition, I always pay rents and bills in time. I have three years experience on renting so I totally understand how to respect others' properties and culture. I'm not a party animal though I enjoy grab some drinks with my friends sometime. Most of time I prefer study at home or library and recently I've invented by my Uni to attend a leadership programme. I love animals but I don't have a pet because I don't think I settle down and prepare enough to have one. When i get some free time I usually cook or clean my room, or go to galleries and museums to appreciate Melbourne's advantages in art resources. As I earn money to cover my daily life cost by writing articles, I prefer a reasonable price around 240 AUD including some bills (no worries about my rent payment, my family will support me as well). BTW as my height is 185 cm, a Queen or King sized bed would be the best. Feel free to message me. I can cook exotic food for you and hope we can become not only roommates but also good friends~

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Terrence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Terrence in one of these rentals