Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

José

Free to message29 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact José

About me

Hi all!

I'm a Brazilian PhD student at the University of Melbourne.

I'm a very easy going person, I've shared houses before and I always had a great experience! I would say that my favorite topics are music, movies and beer!

During weekdays I'm mostly in the laboratory running my experiments (I'm a chemist, btw). Usually I'm up quiet early and I'm back home late in the evening. On weekends I do my best to forget that I'm a chemist. I like to catch up with my favorite series, cook (on Sundays I my traditional pizza night) and play a bit of guitar (not to worry, I only play electric and I always use headphones, so I make no noise whatsoever). I have a girlfriend that lives overseas. she come to visit me once a year and usually she stays around for 2-3 weeks maximum. please let me know if you're OK with having her over when contacting me.

I'm looking for a quite and clean place to move into. Ideally I's like to share a place with one more person, but 3-4 housemates will be considering depending on the size of the house/apartment. I have preference for places where the landlord lives on-site, if not I would like to take part in the lease.

If you have any questions, please, do not hesitate in contacting me!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...