Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Unanderra, North Wollongong, Austinmer.

Hayden & Brooke, 19-20, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hayden & Brooke, 19-20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am 20 and my partner is 19, we are both very respectful, tidy and friendly people. We like to keep to ourselves and we are looking to start the next chapter of our life and take the next step towards our futures. I am currently deferred from the University of Wollongong as I have career prospects in a field I love and my partner is looking to start work as well as University as a med student.

We are currently located in the northern suburbs of the Illawarra however we are looking to become more stable and centralised.

We love the beach, going out to see friends, animals and cooking delicious food.

We respect others privacy however as most people our age we love to chat and make new friends.

Hope to hear back from you!

Kind regards, Hayden and Brooke.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hayden & Brooke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayden & Brooke in one of these rentals