Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currajong.

Horacio, Male, 23, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Horacio, Male, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! The names Horacio but I generally go by Ratio, it's easier to say and remember haha.

I currently live in Cairns but Work is moving me down to Townsville on the 9th June. Coming from a large family of 8, ever since my older sister moved out I've generally had to look after my younger siblings as well as get on top of the house chores (I can cook some mean dishes). I'm not a messy person so you don't have to worry about that haha.

I'm multiracial but generally go with Filipino/Portuguese (and Aussie of course! Born and bred).

I'm originally from Melbourne where I worked as a Biomedical Engineer (still do) and I loovveeee it! I love life but have probably only unlocked like 16% of it. I really need to travel and experience more.

My hobbies include exercising (took a while to forcefully make it fun but I got there), tennis, basketball, reading, movies, tv-shows, socialising, and petting dogs.

That's all :)

Oh wait, the cute doggo in my pic is my family doggo back down in Melbourne so you can't get a 2 for 1 deal with me sorry :( my older sister has 2 dogs so I'm super great with them if you have any!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.