Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashley, Female, 27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


26 year old scottish girl working in recruitment looking for a new place to live.

Currently I am living in Lane Cove and it is just too far away from the city and the beaches, I am looking for somewhere close to public transport as I am working in Chatswood and i would like somewhere which has a outdoor swimming pool. I would not be looking to share my room, I would like my own private room which can fit a double bedroom.

As I am working in recruitment it tends to be long hours monday - friday, I do like to socialise at the weekend but wouldn't be bringing the parties home. I would like a flatmate who is always wanting to make friends and do fun things at the weekend ( check out new bars / go to the beach / veg out watching TV).

If you'd like to know anything else please feel free to let me know :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ashley
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals