Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tolmans Hill, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Neika, Margate, Longley, Kingston, Fern Tree, Blackmans Bay.

Tom, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm an apprentice hairdresser at Sfumato Hair (2nd year), working full time. I love video games, motorbikes, playing guitars (quietly!), and anything directed by Edgar Wright.
- If you guys feel like hanging out I'm usually keen, but if not I'm perfectly happy to put my headset on and stare at a screen for several hours.
- I am currently working Mon-Fri so I can only come in to check out houses from 7pm and onwards on those days (free on weekends).
- Don't have any pets but I love them all the same.
- My only real requirement is to have a spot to put my PC desk that is close to an ethernet port (wifi doesn't really cut it, sadly).
- Had about half a year of out of home living so far and haven't had any issues at all from any roommates or neighbours yet :)
- Feel free to add me on facebook

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.