Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Juliet, Female, 20, $160, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Juliet, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey my name is Juliet, I'm 20 years old :)

I've just moved up from northern NSW recently and am currently staying at my Grandma's place in Currumbin Valley, which is lovely but I need to be closer to public transport.
I'm looking to be staying somewhere between 2-6 months. (Maybe longer depending on the connection I make with the people I live with)

I'm a very clean and tidy person to live with, I always clean up after myself and make sure I put things back in their place ~
I am quite health conscious so it would be great to share that with my housemates as well.

I really love music, I'm a DJ and I play gigs here and there, along with writing some electronic music and I've recently been learning guitar and piano.
I also like to paint & draw in my spare time ~

I'm not very loud & I know how to respect people's space.
I like to keep to myself while I'm at home a lot because I really value my alone time, but I do enjoy a good chat over dinner, tea or a wine :)

I love to cook ~! I cook mostly vegetarian/vegan meals.

I've lived in many a share house over the past 3 years with other conscious people and am very familiar with the ins and outs of sharing a house!

My dog Phoenix is just over a year old and he's a staffy/kelpie ~ He's got a lot of energy but he is well behaved and is a very loving, happy puppy :)
He's been desexed and vaccinated also.

Ideally I would like to live in a space where my uniqueness and creativity is appreciated by other rad individuals!

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Juliet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Juliet
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Juliet in one of these rentals