Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Luke, Male, 33, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 33

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all,

I am moving to Melbourne from Sydney for work, I currently live in Newtown a suburb I love for its community and diversity. I am looking for a friendly neighbourhood to live in with respectful flatmates.
My work hours are quite demanding, (I work as an analyst) so my household requirements for the time I do spend at home would include a high level of tidiness and cleanliness in communal areas.
I am looking for a household that is friendly and welcoming, with flatmates who are keen to chat, but provide a nice balance to allow me some personal space to unwind.
Outside of work, I enjoy:
- Cooking dinner at home most nights 
- Learning Tango
- Always up for pub trivia 
- Weekends: exercise, catch up with friends, watch Netflix as well as read in cafes and/or at home.
What I'm looking for: A clean home (meaning bathroom and kitchen are maintained) also not opposed to the idea of sharing the costs for an external cleaner.
Flexible with moving dates. Looking for a place sometime before 14th March 2018.

Look forward to hearing from you,
Luke

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.